more from

Music For Life Cycles (I​-​VII)

from by Suplington

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



A long-form sonic exploration through arpeggiation, tonal progression, and percussive accent, or one through escapism and life’s seven movements

1. Acute observation of fundamental standards and traditions
2. Tempestuous discovery through unceasing expression and arousal
3. Conversion of inertia into comprehension and action
4. Altruistic development through unprejudiced acts of compassion
5. Universal openness and recognition of personal authenticity
6. Lucid awareness of harmony shared between realities
7. True ubiquitous connectivity unified with selfless realization


from Music For Life Cycles (I​-​VII), released February 26, 2016
Composed & produced by Suplington
Mastered by Steve Kitsch in London
Cover art, design & art direction by Nicholas Concklin
Executive Produced by Nicholas Concklin & John Moses

℗ & © 2016 Youngbloods — all rights reserved.


all rights reserved


If you like Suplington, you may also like: